Shareholder Analysis

Ordinary Share Structure

The Company is listed on AIM with 931,313,340 ordinary shares on issue.  The Company does not hold any ordinary shares in Treasury.  There are no restrictions on the transfer of shares.



Significant Shareholders

As of 30 June 2015, the Company is aware of the following who hold, directly or indirectly, voting rights representing 3% or more of the issued share capital of the Company:

Mr Ruben Dias – 140,000,000 shares (15%)

Mr David Ajemian – 58,628,054 shares (6.3%)*

Mr Cameron Pearce – 58,628,054 shares (6.3%)*

*Directors of the Company

Shares not in public hands: 257,256,108 shares (27.6%)